American Foundry Society

           Wisconsin Chapter

     

AFS Wisconsin Chapter

Committee Chairpeople


Committee

Committee Chairperson(s)

Annual Golf Outing Committee

Chair: Dan Jason, dan.jason@ha-international.com

Co-Chair: Brian Lindblom, brianl@andersonlabs.com

Director: Jeff Cieplewski, jcieplewski@wmsinc.com

Members: Mike Czaplewski, Robert Puissant, Annemarie Schmidt, Alex Rasch, Mike Kamin


Annual Regional Conference Committee

Chair: Andy Ceretto, andyc@woodland-alloy.com

Co-Chair: Allan Kolstad,akolstad@interstatechemical.com

Director: Jeff Cieplewski, jcieplewski@wmsinc.com

Members: Wayne Carr, Mike Cortez, George Forish Jr., Nick Gerrits, Scott Stievater, Robert Puissant, Adel Rahman, Doug Sawyer, Dave Weiss, Chris Schlessinger, Rob Peaslee, REGS Scheeler, Annemarie Schmidt, Doug Sawyer, Sean McGough


Christmas Party Committee

Chair: Jeff Cieplewski, jcieplewski@wmsinc.com

Co Chair: Alex Rasch, alex.rasch@castalloycorp.com

Director: Andy Ceretto, andyc@woodland-alloy.com

Members: Carey Chapman, AnneMarie Schmidt, Dan Jason, Andy Ceretto


Education Committee

Chair: REGS Sheeler, dnregs@wi.rr.com 

Co Chair: Alex Rasch, alex.rasch@castalloycorp.com

Director: Madeleine kirincich, madeleine.kirincich@ren-mfg.com

Members: George Forish Jr., Dodd Strong, Doug Sawyer, Chris Schlessinger, Jesse Barron, Dan Herbst, Nick Gerrits 


Engineering, Energy & Environmental (EEE) Committee

Chair: Daniel Fuentes

Co Chair: Eric Pahr, eric.pahr@ha-international.com

Director: Andy Ceretto, andyc@woodland-alloy.com

Members: Chris Schlessinger, caschles@gmail.com


Ferrous Committee

Chair: Dan Herbst, d.herbst@carpenterbrothersinc.com

Co Chair: Adel Rahman, a.rahman@kuttnerna.com

Director: Charles Williams, cwilliams@signicast.com

Members: Daniel Fuentes


Finance & Audit Committee

Chair: Eric Lovejoy, elovejoy@joy-mark.com

Co Chair: Doug Sawyer, doug@universal-welding.com

Director: George Forish, Jr., georgef@precisionpattern.net


Membership Committee

Chair: Jim Dallas, Jim@vcginc.com

Co Chair: Leonard Lamb, leonard.lamb@emerson.com

Director: Dylan Thomas, dylant@guardiansoft.com

Members: Mike Czaplewski, Phil Heston, Carlos Leon, Eric Lovejoy, Greg Payleitner, Doug Sawyer, Annemarie Schmidt, Kathy Valentine


Monthly Program Committee

Chair: Andy Ceretto, andyc@woodland-alloy.com

Co Chair: Dylan Thomas, dylant@guardiansoft.com

Director: Jeff Cieplewski, jcieplewski@wmsinc.com

Members: George Forish, Jr., Chris Schlessinger, Alex Rasch


Nominating Committee

Chair: Rick Yrigoyen, ryrigoyen@interstatechemical.com

Co Chair: Eric Pahr, eric.pahr@ha-international.com

Director: Mark McIntosh, mark.mcintosh@castalloycorp.com

Members: AnneMarie Schmidt, Adel Rahman, Michelle Anfinson


Non-Ferrous Committee 

Chair: Chris Schlessinger, cschlessinger@regalware.com

Co Chair: Daniel Fuentes, 
daniel.fuentes@premieraluminum.com

Director: Eric Pahr, eric.pahr@ha-international.com


Old Timers Committee

Chair: Annemarie Schmidt, aschmidt8@wi.rr.com

Co Chair: Brian Lindblom, brianl@andersonlabs.com

Director: Daniel Fuentes, daniel.fuentes@premieraluminum.com

daniel.fuentes@premieraluminum.com



Policy Committee
Chair: Carey Chapman, cchapman@mt-systems.com

Co Chair: Doug Sawyer, doug@universal-welding.com

Director: Brian Lindblom, brianl@andersonlabs.com


Ticket Committee

Chair: Annemarie Schmidt, aschmidt8@wi.rr.com

Co Chair: Alex Rasch, alex.rasch@castalloycorp.com

Director: Allan Kolstad, akolstad@interstatechemical.com


WI Chapter Scholarship Fund Committee 

Chair: George Forish, Jr., georgef@precisionpattern.net

Co Chair: Mike Kamin, m.kamin@carpenterbrothersinc.com

Director: Chris Schlessinger, cschlessinger@regalware.com

Members: Michelle Anfinson, Eric Lovejoy, Georgia Mayer, Adel Rahman, Annemarie Schmidt


AFS Wisconsin Chapter is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.  W175 N11117 Stonewood Drive, Suite280, Germantown, WI 53022

Phone: (262) 532-2440 EXT 215 | Email: AFSWI@teamwi.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software